Administration of Frederick County Public Libraries

Frederick County Public Libraries Administrative Offices

110 East Patrick Street
Frederick, MD 21701
Phone: 301-600-1613
Fax: 301-600-3789
Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30am to 4:30pm.

Library Administrators

Director: Darrell Batson

Associate Director - Public Services: Dolores Maminski

Financial Manager: Karen Lewns

Coordinator, Library Collections: Sharon Lauchner

Youth Services Coordinator - Janet Vogel

Manager, Library Computer Systems: Jason Marshall

Staff Development Coordinator: Trina Panagos

Virtual Branch Manager: Derek Buker

Contact FCPL Administration via e-mail.